Welcome to the South Florida Industry Liaison Group

   New user, registration is FREE Sign In  
 

Our Officers and Board Members

   
Susan Toepfer, Esquire
SFILG Chairman
chair@sfilg.org or stoepfer@stearnsweaver.com
Stearns Weaver Miller Weissler Alhadeff & Sitterson, P.A.  

Sue Abbondante
Vice Chair
sue.abbondante@thomashouston.com
Thomas Houston Associates  

Ellen Marie Gioia
SFILG Director
egioia@bankunited.com 
BankUnited
Meghan Hankey
SFILG Director
mhankey@southernwine.com
Southern Wine & Spirits of America, Inc.
Michelle Thillman 

SFILG Director

FPL 

Michelle.Thillman@fpl.com

Joy Lee
SFILG Director
h.j.lee@atkinsglobal.com
Atkins Global

Arturo Fernandez
SFILG Director
afernandez@ryder.com
Ryder System, Inc.

Cindy Mattson
SFILG Director
cmattson@eeoconsultants.com
EEO Consultants, Inc.
Roy Hinds
SFILG Director
rhinds@miami.edu

University of Miami 

Kate Will
SFILG Director
kate.will@seimens.com
Seimens Corporation

Deborah Caldeira
SFILG Communications Chair
dcaldeira@farmcreditfl.com  

Farm Credit

Maria Ruiz
SFILG Director
mruiz@ryder.com
Ryder System, Inc.

 

Linsey Willis
SFILG Director
lcwillis@ljcraig.com
 L.J. Craig & Assoc., Inc.
 

 


© Copyright South Florida Industry Liaison Group, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Association Management Software